President
Bruce Dopp (West Point City)
bdopp@westpointcity.org

1st Vice President
Kurt Imig (NSLC)
kurti@nslcity.org

2nd Vice President
Christina Cline (Murray City)
ccline@murray.utah.gov

Past President
Randy Pond (Murray City)
rpond@murray.utah.gov

Web Master
Brian Beck (SLCO)
bbeck@slco.org

Tech Officer
Leonela Robles (SSLC)
lrobles@ssic.com

Secretary
Diane Liberti (Eagle Mountain)
DLiberti@Emcity.org

Treasurer
Mark Wooten (Sandy City)
mwooten@sandy.utah.gov

Training/Certification
Antoinette Evens (SSLC)
aevans@sslc.com